2017 NCAA Tournament Television Schedule

2017 NCAA Tournament schedule

First Four

All games will be played in Dayton, Ohio.

March 14
Game 1: New Orleans  vs. Mount St. Mary’s, 6:40 p.m. on truTV
Game 2: Wake Forest vs. Kansas State, 9:10 p.m. on truTV

March 15
Game 1: N.C. Central vs. UC Davis, 6:40 p.m. truTV
Game 2: Providence vs. USC, 9:10 p.m. on truTV

First round

March 16 at Buffalo, N.Y.; Milwaukee; Orlando, Fla.; and Salt Lake City

Game 1: Notre Dame vs. Princeton, 12:15 p.m. on CBS (Buffalo)
Game 2: Virginia vs. UNC-Wilmington, 12:40 p.m. on truTV (Orlando)
Game 3: Butler vs. Winthrop, 1:30 p.m. on TNT (Milwaukee)
Game 4: Gonzaga vs. S. Dakota State, 2 p.m. on TBS (Salt Lake City)

Game 5: West Virginia vs. Bucknell, 2:45 p.m. on CBS (Buffalo)
Game 6: Florida vs. East Tennessee State University, 3:10 p.m. on truTV (Orlando)
Game 7: Minnesota vs. Middle Tennessee State, 4 p.m. on TNT (Milwaukee)
Game 8: Northwestern vs. Vanderbilt, 4:30 p.m. on TBS (Salt Lake City)

Game 9: Maryland vs. Xavier, 6:50 p.m. on TNT (Orlando)
Game 10: Villanova vs. Mt. Saint Mary’s/New Orleans, 7:10 p.m. on CBS (Buffalo)
Game 11: St. Mary’s vs. VCU, 7:20 p.m. on TBS (Salt Lake City)
Game 12: Purdue vs. Vermont, 7:27 p.m. on truTV (Milwaukee)

Game 13: Florida State vs. Florida Gulf Coast, 9:20 p.m. on TNT (Orlando)
Game 14: Wisconsin vs. Virginia Tech, 9:40 p.m. on CBS (Buffalo)
Game 15: Arizona vs. North Dakota, 9:50 p.m. on TBS  (Salt Lake City)
Game 16: Iowa State vs. Nevada, 9:57 p.m. on truTV

March 17 at Greenville, S.C.; Indianapolis; Tulsa, Okla.; and Sacramento, Calif.

Game 1: Michigan vs. Oklahoma State, 12:15 p.m. on CBS (Indianapolis)
Game 2: Baylor vs. New Mexico State, 12:40 p.m. on truTV (Tulsa)
Game 3: Arkansas vs. Seton Hall, 1:30 p.m. on TNT (Greenville)
Game 4: Oregon vs. Iona, p.m. on TBS (Sacramento)

Game 5: Louisville vs. Jacksonville State, 2:45 p.m. on CBS (Indianapolis)
Game 6: SMU vs. Providence/USC, 3:10 p.m. on truTV (Tulsa)
Game 7: North Carolina vs. Texas Southern, 4 p.m. on TNT (Greenville)
Game 8: Creighton vs. Rhode Island, 4:30 p.m. on TBS (Sacramento)

Game 9: Kansas vs. N.C. Central/UC Davis, 6:50 p.m. on TNT (Tulsa)
Game 10: Dayton vs. Wichita State, 7:10 p.m. on CBS (Indianapolis)
Game 11: Duke vs. Troy, 7:15 p.m. on TBS (Greenville)
Game 12: Cincinnati vs. Kansas State/Wake Forest, 7:15 p.m. on truTV (Sacramento)

Game 13: Miami vs. Michigan State, 9:20 p.m. on TNT (Tulsa)
Game 14: Kentucky vs. Northern Kentucky, 9:40 p.m. on CBS (Indianapolis)
Game 15: South Carolina vs. Marquette, 9:50 p.m. on TBS (Greenville)
Game 16: UCLA vs. Kent State, 9:57 p.m. on truTV (Sacramento)

WNCT-TV 9 On Your Side provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s